Meet our team

Meet our team

As WOW Chocolao! we operate globally with multiple offices around the world. And without a great team, we wouldn't be where we are now.

As our team is based all over the world, we do understand that you want to get in touch with the person closest to your business. See here all our team members

Julia Cruts - Director of Operations
julia@wowchocolao.com / +31 6 16 92 65 72
Timezone: GMT +2

Giuseppe Giordano - Sweet Director
Giuseppe@wowchocolao.com / +49 1516 160 21 53
Timezone: GMT +2

Gemma Finlay - Sweet Business Development UK
Gemma@wowchocolao.com / +44 7876 76 12 51
Timezone: GMT+1

Jessica Dahlin - Chocolate Hapiness Ambassador UK
Jessica@wowchocolao.com / + 44 07738 082 157
Timezone: GMT+1

Martin de Groot - VP Sales North America
martin.degroot@wowchocolao.com / +1 954 661 0867
Timezone: GMT-4

Esther Kloosterman - Director Sales & Marketing North America
esther.kloosterman@wowchocolao.com / +1 862 505 0575
Timezone: GMT-4

Noelia Asencio - Country Manager Spain & Portugal
noelia@wowchocolao.com / +34 620 028 810 
Timezone: GMT+2

Shelly Mae Dela Cruz - Retail Success Specialist & Global Sales Assistant
Shelly@wowchocolao.com / +44 20 8163 64 18
Timezone: GMT+8

Maarten Cruts - Founder & Investor
Maarten@wowchocolao.com
Timezone: GMT+2

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht

Kontaktinformationen

UK Büro: Hauptstadtbüro, 124 City Road, EC1V 2NX London

+442034764510
info@wowchocolao.com

EU-Büro: Robert Schumandomein 2, 6229 EZ Maastricht, Die Niederlande

+4915161602153
info@wowchocolao.com

US-Büro: 125 Park Avenue, 25. Stock, NY 10017, Vereinigte Staaten

+1 (646) 814-7076
info@wowchocolao.com

Großhandelsanfragen

Haben Sie Interesse, unsere Produkte in Ihrem Geschäft anzubieten? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf über info@wowchocolao.com

Wir sind auch auf den folgenden Großhandelsmarktplätzen aktiv:

Orderchamp: https://www.orderchamp.com/store/wow-chocolao/signup
CREOATE: https://www.creoate.com/signup/retailer?referred=true&referrer=305778
Ankorstore: https://www.ankorstore.com/brand/wow-chocolao-40206
Faire: https://faire.com/direct/peppeltdeurope